International Organization for Standardization

What is iso?

ISO (International Organization for Standardization) is a system of measures establishments from 164 nations with a focal office in Geneva, Switzerland, that arranges the frameworkISO is a non-legislative association that shapes an extension between general society and private segments and is the biggest guidelines association on the planet.

    • A significant number of its part establishments are a piece of the administrative structure of their nations or are ordered by their legislature.
    • A few individuals have their underlying foundations remarkably in the private area, having been set up by national organizations of industry affiliations.
    • Along these lines, ISO empowers an agreement to be reached on arrangements that meet both the necessities of business and the more extensive needs of society.

    Type of ISO certificate

    • ISO 9001:2015 Certification
    • ISO 14001:2015 Certification
    • ISO 45001 Certification
    • OHSAS 18001 Certification
    • ISO 22000 Food Safety Certification
    • ISO 27001 Certification

    What is ISO 9001:2015 Certification

    ISO 9001:2015 is the most recent and refreshed form of ISO 9001 norm. The digit ‘9001’ means ‘quality administration framework (QMS)’ and ‘2015’ is a time of update. Thus ISO 9001:2015 is affirmation of the quality administration arrangement of an association. QMS (ISO 9001) accreditation includes each part of your business directly from arranging, buy till after deals administrations. So accomplishing ISO 9001 confirmation actually implies that you have all around characterized and all around actualized SOP’s for all your business forms. ISO 9001 affirmation is an image of trust for your clients.

    ISO 14001:2015 Certification

    ISO 14001:2015 – This standard is known as Environmental Management System – The association can actualize this standard to upgrade the authoritative Environmental execution, Fulfill the consistence commitments (Legal and Other Requirements) and meet the Environmental goals.

    ISO 45001 Certification

    This ISO 45001: 2018 standard has the similarity with ISO 9001: 2015 and ISO 14001: 2015, and a lot greater Management System Standards. This standard has the 10 Clause, however the necessity of the Occupational wellbeing and security the executives frameworks – Requirements, are in Clause No 4 to Clause No 10 explicit to the Purpose.

    OHSAS 18001 Certification

    Word related Health and Safety Management – is a globally applied Standard for word related wellbeing and security the board frameworks. It exists to help a wide range of associations set up certifiably solid word related wellbeing and security execution. It is a broadly perceived word related wellbeing and security the board framework.


    ISO 22000 Food Safety Certification

    ISO 22000 Standard is a Food security the executives framework that indicates the necessities for an association in the natural way of life to exhibit its capacity to control sanitation risks so as to guarantee that food is protected at the hour of human utilization.

    ISO 27001 Certification

    ISO 27001 Standard is an Information Security Management System. The primary goal of this standard is the association will set up, actualize and keep up the data security framework inside the association. Assess the data security Risk at each stage.